Wondercast006: Wanderlust by John Foley

I’m REALLY thrilled to be a part of this great series of Wondercasts, on Wondermachine Music. I’d be equally thrilled if you have a listen/download It’s a fairly free-form-ish mix with lots of right turns, and sounds from all over the globe. Have some Wanderlust!

Hats off to Jonathan Mangelinckx for his amazing artwork, and an extra special thanks to Andrés Marcos Revellado for having me on his wonderful label.

About John Foley

I spend a lot of time thinking about music, looking for new ideas in music, and playing them for people. And sometimes I make my own music.
This entry was posted in mixes, music, study and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

